Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Sat Nov 25, 2017 4:59 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: D2ShowIp by Oxin
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 3:36 am 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2004 5:41 pm
Location: Nowhere?
It's about time I gave back to the community. I present you with D2ShowIp.
Download Here.
FAQs
1. What does it do?
It shows the ip of the current D2 game you're in at the top left corner of the window/screen.
2. Is it detectable?
No
3. Why not?
It simply draws on top of Diablo II using the TextOut api.
4. Why is it so flickery?
You can tweak it as you wish. Less flickery = more ram usage though...
(to be continued as they're asked...)
5. Do I have to be in windowed mode?
No, it works windowed and fullscreen.


Last edited by Oxin on Fri Mar 03, 2006 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:20 am 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff

Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2004 1:46 pm
hmm
AntiVir     
Found nothing
ArcaVir    
Found nothing
Avast    
Found nothing
AVG Antivirus    
Found nothing
BitDefender    
Found nothing
ClamAV    
Found nothing
Dr.Web    
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus    
Found nothing
Fortinet    
Found nothing
Kaspersky Anti-Virus    
Found nothing
NOD32    
Found nothing
Norman Virus Control    
Found nothing
UNA    
Found nothing
VBA32    
Found nothing
/downloading

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 12:51 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2003 12:18 am
Location: Ohio
haha hes not gonna trojan anything silly boy }:p
good work

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 1:59 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 11:34 am
Location: Connecticut
anyway to make it in game? i dont play windows mode

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:08 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2003 4:52 am
Location: Rio de Janeiro
WHAT? NO WINDOW MODE?!??!/1/ :o :o :o :o :o

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 03, 2006 9:32 pm 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2004 5:41 pm
Location: Nowhere?
It works windowed and full screen. (fixing first post so it's less misleading...)

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 04, 2006 8:08 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 2:11 am
I couldnt get R1ch's show up thing to work, so this is great man, thanks! Clone finders are too slow so I don't use them, this got me a 18/20/8 anni yesterday! :) w00ters

_________________
*xt. escl.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2006 4:50 am 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2004 5:41 pm
Location: Nowhere?
xThris wrote:
I couldnt get R1ch's show up thing to work, so this is great man, thanks! Clone finders are too slow so I don't use them, this got me a 18/20/8 anni yesterday! :) w00ters

That's awesome. That's the kind of reply I was looking for. lol. I've honestly never seen or killed DClone. Let alone have an anni. Just saw a bit of a demand for something like this here.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 4:41 pm 
 
Blizzhacker
Blizzhacker

Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 8:58 am
Location: England
Curious, what was this written in and compiled with? It looks like C and some kind of MinGW/Cygwin GCC but the generated code is not what I'd expect from GCC...

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:38 pm 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2004 5:41 pm
Location: Nowhere?
C++ using Dev-C++ with MinGW. Poking around my code, eh? :P

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: ip address
PostPosted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 7:00 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2006 6:58 pm
Location: stockton california
how does the ip address help you find diablo clone? i am new to the ip address thing and had one in 1.10 and thought i could use it for something else but did not work, how may i find d clone with the address?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 2:20 am 
 
Banned
Banned

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 3:26 pm
How the hell does this work? It isnt' doin anything...

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:44 am 
 
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2002 6:41 am
Location: 127.0.0.1
Link updated.

_________________
A little reading goes a long way.
Post count means nothing.
Jacob wrote:
For Snarg, my ass is always open.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:10 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 11:04 pm
As asked before, how does this thing help find Uber Diablo/DClone?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:34 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 5:17 am
Location: Tx
It tells you the IP of the game you're in, if you don't know how that helps then learn to hunt.

_________________
VƒÈP‹D$jþh$ÄoƒÀPè.| ‰D$3É

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron