Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:19 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 59 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 11:31 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Some problems I am having. I downloaded the newest version and it is missing monsters in Chaos and Throne with my windy Druid. It just sits and waits for Diablo or it sits and waits for Baal and doesn't go looking for a forgotten monster. Also, I edited out the in game messages and it still puts them out.

_________________
-bvr
http://RealmGG.com

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:23 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Seems to be working now. I updated it through the "about" part of the GUI. However, it is pretty dumb for the bot to field id as we kill Diablo. It still sends ingame messages that //'d out.

_________________
-bvr
http://RealmGG.com

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:56 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 1:12 am
Location: Australia
If it's still saying ingame messages you didn't comment out all of them/the right ones

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:24 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:56 am
Cool.. collaborative effort..

I'm pretty well done with this game but I really like seeing stuff like this.

Vampirewolf anything to add??

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:24 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:08 am
Hey, I tried this but can't get it to work.
I dl'd it and filled out the new profile but on start it just opens Diablo and after about 15 seconds crashes and there is an error report D2BS is not responding... starting profile.
I have read the wiki https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot/wiki and installed what it told me but still nothing, also my system is windows 10 if it matters.

Help me please


e: It was something about my win 10... that thing is buggy but a fresh install fixed the problem

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:57 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 6:37 pm
Just a quick post to thank you for the work Noah.
I had lost hope of ever seeing anything updated anymore on D2 :p

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 12:14 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 7:47 pm
I have a bot that runs scripts in all acts. After Diablo when he tries to use the town wp client gets C/I. When he joins the next game he uses wp from act 4 to act 1 and no C/I.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:29 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 8:29 pm
srry, disregard this post

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:23 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 2:38 am
ok well I started by dl

Github updated branch master to 1.14d:
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot


have new d2 installed and updated to 114d , try setting up profiles and running them and
window has unexpectedly closed ... starting profile


have compatability , admin rights , had all the right software to run d2bs + VH and prior versions

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:56 pm 
 
D2BS Dev
D2BS Dev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:00 pm
ok well I started by dl

Github updated branch master to 1.14d:
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot


have new d2 installed and updated to 114d , try setting up profiles and running them and
window has unexpectedly closed ... starting profile


have compatability , admin rights , had all the right software to run d2bs + VH and prior versions


Sounds like you have d2m.dll in the directory.

_________________
NipCheck -- An offline .nip checker
PhotoGrid Sharp -- An image collage maker with formatting features
d2bot# with kolbot -- For live support: irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:39 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 2:38 am
Sounds like you have d2m.dll in the directory.


no its a classic only install and still does it , I can install LOD if I need to but I don't play it and since all my a5 guys got 8s I wont install it unless I have to for this new version but even then I can just run the old VH with my mods to run classic only install

Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:43 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 1:12 am
Location: Australia
D2m in the d2bs directory
Also make sure you're using 1.14d patches in d2bot

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 10:46 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 9:18 pm
Hey hey, is there anyway to add precast skills off of charges from items?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: D2Bot # 1.14d (1.13d/vh compatible) + D2BS 1.14d
PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:17 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 2:38 am
D2m in the d2bs directory
Also make sure you're using 1.14d patches in d2bot


but I don't see it on the github as I got a fresh DL from there just the day of posting this topic
I didn't have any previous d2bs folders on pc at the time so .....

here is a shot of the directory with a junk hidden file to show you that all are visable and theres file there

Image

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 59 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron