Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 2:54 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4748 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 312, 313, 314, 315, 316, 317  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 3:50 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:08 pm
Hey. I had small problem with my Kolbot. When I run it for using maphack, I load D2BotMap.dbj and everything works fine.

The thing is, when I press one of the keys on the numpad to teleport to the next area, wp or anything like that, sometimes it teleports me at my usual speed, and sometimes it's really slow.

For example, it would teleport 3 times, then stop 1 second, teleport 5 times, stop 1 second, etc.

And sometimes it just works perfect... It teleports me really really fast to the next area...

Just randomly it takes some really small pauses and it makes the teleporting quite slow...

Anyone know why? I have a good pc, very good internet connection. I run everything as admin.

Also, anyone knows how to run your bot with like a black screen? Like, your diablo 2 has a black screen and it uses less cpu or something. Anyone knows?

Thanks a lot :)

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 9:21 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 8:56 am
is there a guid how to set up the UT scrips?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 10:32 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:48 pm
is there a guid how to set up the UT scrips?

literally set the script to true
and set up the torch mule

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 6:33 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 6:31 am
nvm

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:52 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:27 pm
I have a question, i'm trying to setup a Grushing bot but i have several problems and a hard time setting it up, would you be willing to help? possibly over teamviewer or the like?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:40 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 9:04 pm
"Window has unexpectedly exited... starting profile"

Getting this when I just click on the 'start' button in the manager.

I think this is after a patch, although just a guess. Haven't been botting since a long time.
Re-downloaded via SVN and nothing changed.

Any ideas?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 7:16 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2010 9:04 pm
Handled it by myself.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:49 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2004 7:50 pm
1. How do I enable pickit for the "d2botMap" ? Almost lost a shako because there was too much crap items on the screen and I was about to go away when I barely saw it.

2. Is there a list of hotkeys for the bot somewhere?

3. Can i make item ilvls permanently visible?

(I have looked around configs to the best of my ability)

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: i cant get Kolbot to load ANY diablo II
PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 1:48 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 3:07 am
I dont know if its because i did VH wrong or what: can someone give me like the IDIOTS tutorial?
not like complete idiot or anything: but close enough: havent messed with KOlbot since 1.13c so im lost af!
i made a new install of 1.13d: put the stuff from the Game folder in that:
also tried 1.14d and putting the Game folder stuff there

either game will not load at all with no error or
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

i updated everything two days ago litterally

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: i cant get Kolbot to load ANY diablo II
PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:55 am 
 
D2BS Dev
D2BS Dev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:00 pm
I dont know if its because i did VH wrong or what: can someone give me like the IDIOTS tutorial?
not like complete idiot or anything: but close enough: havent messed with KOlbot since 1.13c so im lost af!
i made a new install of 1.13d: put the stuff from the Game folder in that:
also tried 1.14d and putting the Game folder stuff there

either game will not load at all with no error or
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

i updated everything two days ago litterally


Start from scratch:
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot
Use 1.14d D2. Remove vh.

_________________
NipCheck -- An offline .nip checker
PhotoGrid Sharp -- An image collage maker with formatting features
d2bot# with kolbot -- For live support: irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 6:37 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 3:07 am
noah~ wrote:
[quote="[url=http://www.blizzhackers.cc/viewtopic.php?p=4708548#p4708548]
Start from scratch:
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot
Use 1.14d D2. Remove vh.

now it does this
01:34:23 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:34:36 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:34:50 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:35:22 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 7:01 am 
 
D2BS Dev
D2BS Dev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:00 pm
noah~ wrote:
[quote="[url=http://www.blizzhackers.cc/viewtopic.php?p=4708548#p4708548]
Start from scratch:
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-kolbot
Use 1.14d D2. Remove vh.

now it does this
01:34:23 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:34:36 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:34:50 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile
01:35:22 (---) D2BS is not responding... starting profile


Did you update your D2 install to 1.14d? No VH?
Does a D2 window open?
Is D2BS version listed on the top?

If so, then this is happening because of your starter script.

_________________
NipCheck -- An offline .nip checker
PhotoGrid Sharp -- An image collage maker with formatting features
d2bot# with kolbot -- For live support: irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 3:27 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 6:37 pm
Hey guys, since last week, i keep on getting :
Server offline messages and thus making me unable to create games.

Have been running non stop for about 2 weeks without problem prior to that.
Any idea what the deal is?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 11:04 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 7:25 am
Location: PA
Hey guys, since last week, i keep on getting :
Server offline messages and thus making me unable to create games.

Have been running non stop for about 2 weeks without problem prior to that.
Any idea what the deal is?


The newest D2BS runs on 1.14d. So if you updated and are running a version hack for version this could maybe be why.

_________________
Kolbot download / install thread
Kolbot Support Thread

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:47 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 6:37 pm
i didn't update that's why it seems weird to me.
Using version hack though.

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4748 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 312, 313, 314, 315, 316, 317  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron