Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:33 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4716 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 310, 311, 312, 313, 314, 315  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:01 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:49 pm
Anybody know if you can delay a certain toons BO?
Running baals with 4 chars, leader is a hammerdin and 1 follower is a barb
I want the pally to bo so he can clear first without dying but then when the barb joins to delay his bo so the stronger bo takes over not the weaker one

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 3:44 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:56 pm
Need some help with pathing and shopbot.
How does
path = [xxxx, yyyy, zzzz, aaaa, bbbb, cccc, dddd, eeee];

In the shopbot.js work??
I copied anya case until break, changed all anya to Larzuk. Added repair instead of shop at menu id.
but i have no idea what to do with the path to make it work.
i changed the anya to larzuk in the chars config and the anya worked flawlessly.
when i run manually to larzuk he print overhead items xx, valid xx.
and buy rand armor then he runs and uses wp refresh crystalline and stay wp.
so obviously everything seem to work. But how do i get the path to larzuk?
And how can i make bot move him to the wp, like he moves anya?
Or is the best case i can do, to run between wp and larzuk if i get the path?

Kolton plz xD

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 8:51 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
hi
i'm doing assasin trap with newest kolbot. traps (lightning sentry) works only when attacks are set like this (means not negative one in attacks):
   /* Attack config
    * To disable an attack, set it to -1
    * Skills MUST be POSITIVE numbers. For reference see http://pastebin.com/baShRwWM
    * Don't put LS/DS/WoF/WoI here! Use Config. UseTraps, Config.Traps and Config.BossTraps
    */
   Config.AttackSkill[0] = -1; // Preattack skill.
   Config.AttackSkill[1] = 1; // Primary skill to bosses.
   Config.AttackSkill[2] = 273; // Primary untimed skill to bosses. Keep at -1 if Config.AttackSkill[1] is untimed skill.
   Config.AttackSkill[3] = 1; // Primary skill to others.
   Config.AttackSkill[4] = -1; // Primary untimed skill to others. Keep at -1 if Config.AttackSkill[3] is untimed skill.
   Config.AttackSkill[5] = 273; // Secondary skill if monster is immune to primary.
   Config.AttackSkill[6] = -1; // Secondary untimed skill if monster is immune to primary untimed.


   // Class specific config
   Config.UseTraps = true; // Set to true to use traps
   Config.Traps = [271, 271, 271, 271, 271]; // Skill IDs for traps to be cast on all mosters except act bosses.
   Config.BossTraps = [271, 271, 271, 271, 271]; // Skill IDs for traps to be cast on act bosses.



but Mind Blast skill does not work how I set it. Why ?

Thanks

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 9:43 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
i go sleep soon
can anyone answer pls ?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 8:59 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: this.location
i go sleep soon
can anyone answer pls ?

Good night

_________________
Maybe something interesting:
D2Bot - CDKeyMaker.js by kolton
Diablo 2 - Autoplay bot
Diablo 2 - ItemManager+Dropper
Diablo 2 - Proxy Guide

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 5:16 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 8:50 am
Location: Denmark
NEW PATCH...


Any fixes to kolbot, Have installed patch, but D2 closes after start.

lmk computer wizzards, thx.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:55 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:48 pm
d2sharp isn't working? no clue what this is but my bots keep crashing the minute I try to run them
version is kolbot-master d2bs 1.5.1856

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:56 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:48 pm
same issue as killerkim have new patch but wont work but have on desktop an will work
used tv an literally transfer working files over to laptop an didn't edit anything except nessessary files
someone plz help

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 9:08 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
Hi
I have just made new profiles. Wanted to try them, whether all set correct and stuff, but I'm getting immediatelly this error: Window has unexpectedly exited... starting profile.
It's happening on all profiles (even in old). I don't get it. I have set run as admin, compatibility mode for xp sp3.
Yesterday was all ok, until I made today new profiles. I have checked it hundred times, I don't know what is wrong with them. Name of profile is ok too. All correct.
I also restarted pc several times. It didn't help.

Please help

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2016 10:50 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:45 pm
I have a problem: I run full chestmania script but in the end of A5 the bot just crashes instead of leaving the game. I don't want to put a bossscript after chestmania. Is there any fix?

Please help me. Thanks!

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2016 6:11 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:26 pm
Iam trying to set this up with the version fix but I have a problem. The profile starts d2 opens and all I get is a white window that does not respond. If I start with the parameter - ns in addition to - w I at least see the intro screen of d2 but no more... It just freezes after that. The profile reads stopped and after I press stop the window reopens and he tries again with the same result.
44 ] <blizzardbot> D2BS.dll failed to load
[15:24:44 ] <blizzardbot> Window crashed on load! Restarting.
[15:24:45 ] <blizzardbot> Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
This is the error I get btw

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 3:52 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2014 3:26 pm
My bot says I am trying to access an invalid address, can someone direct me?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:00 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:03 am
If I were to have the runeword rerolling on, is there a way to have it reroll said items in ethereal bases?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 9:02 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:59 pm
Hi, i have problem with cdkey.ini file. Most of my previiusly used xdkeys are dead. I wanted to add New ones but checked 20 and only one isnt banned. It id very time consuming to add them one by one. I made function in excell which prepares script from this file with every cd key. The problem id that it doesnt works. Even if i paste script with only one key bot remembers old one. This one which i input from d2bs window. I checked every single character, compared original line with my New line and everything is the same. Ofc i save this file as
original cdkey.ini. Any ideas?

edit:

My script line from excell:

{"CDKeys":[{"Name":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","Classic":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","Expansion":"3DHHK9PZVVGPFTPV"}],"Name":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","east":0,"west":0,"euro":0,"asia":0}

from d2bs creator:
{"CDKeys":[{"Name":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","Classic":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","Expansion":"3DHHK9PZVVGPFTPV"}],"Name":"368CR274RVH9MDDH","east":0,"west":0,"euro":0,"asia":0}


I don'r see any difference but dont know why doestn works...

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:01 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
hi
i wanted make bot cube magic necro heads with 3 p gems like this i added to char's cfg:
Config.Recipes.push([Recipe.Reroll.Magic, "Bloodlord Skull"]);

but it does not work. probably needs to be something added into cubing.js
i have looked into that file, but no idea what and where add anything

thanks for any help

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4716 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 310, 311, 312, 313, 314, 315  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron