Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:01 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4717 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 311, 312, 313, 314, 315  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Jun 18, 2016 7:53 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
dzikie

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun Jun 19, 2016 6:47 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: this.location
hi
i wanted make bot cube magic necro heads with 3 p gems like this i added to char's cfg:
Config.Recipes.push([Recipe.Reroll.Magic, "Bloodlord Skull"]);

but it does not work. probably needs to be something added into cubing.js
i have looked into that file, but no idea what and where add anything

thanks for any help

For magic items there is item level requirement.
Minimum item level must be 91 or higher for all type of magic items.
If item level is lower than that cube recipe do not see valid item to roll.

It can be changed in Cubing.js (line 393)
this.recipes.push({Ingredients: [Config.Recipes[i][1], "pgem", "pgem", "pgem"], Level: 91, Index: Recipe.Reroll.Magic});

_________________
Maybe something interesting:
D2Bot - CDKeyMaker.js by kolton
Diablo 2 - Autoplay bot
Diablo 2 - ItemManager+Dropper
Diablo 2 - Proxy Guide

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:47 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
i let bots run just baalruns. they made 2400 runs totally. not one found necro head i have in that line.
is it possible or there is fail in scripts ?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 3:00 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: this.location
Enabling Cubing do not add item to pickit. You have to add it yourself

_________________
Maybe something interesting:
D2Bot - CDKeyMaker.js by kolton
Diablo 2 - Autoplay bot
Diablo 2 - ItemManager+Dropper
Diablo 2 - Proxy Guide

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 3:56 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:42 pm
all i have it as you wrote

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 9:14 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:26 pm
So iam trying to get the Torchsystem to work and it just wont mule the keys from the keyfinders to the smiter. All the Keyfinder does is wait 100 sec ingame and then making a ng just to do it all again.
I think I set up my Farmerprofiles allright. But I do have a few questions:
The Farmer Profile name: is this the profile name of the smiter?
FarmGame: I put the name of the smitergame here. But how does he get the pw of said game? do we need to add that too?

Thanks

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:58 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 4:06 pm
How do i write a pickit for pods like stamina, gas, anti poison, all kinds of gems?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:31 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:48 pm
[name] ==

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:41 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 4:06 pm
Thy!
Sry for two posts.
Internet laaaged.


Last edited by LifeTime on Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:46 am, edited 2 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:42 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2014 4:06 pm
Btw I have another question, my char mostly stuck in act 1 catacombs. I think it's due a problem with the pater.js.
How do I can fix/edit the pather.js to habe a better movement in those areas?

Any tips are welcome, he don't print any error on logs. He just say movement 1, movement 2, movement 3 and tp in the town and wait there tI'll max game length is reached. Over and over.

Thy

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2010 7:13 pm
I am botting on three realms. East, West and Europe.

East and West works perfect.

On Europe bot will not create the first char on new mule accounts. However if I manually create the first mule character with correct prefix and whatever then it will make the next 7 chars fine. It only struggles with the first character on new accounts. This has to be due to some kind of lag or delay issue, there must be a way to create a check so when the bot creates a new account it auto creates a character straight away rather than waiting in the char selection screen for a character to appear or whatever it does.

Also I want to make it so the mule will pick larger items first when muling, and then pick smaller items. How do I go about this?

Paying a lot of fg if someone can help me with either or both of these issues.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:15 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 3:43 am
Location: Cincinnati, OH
when i have 8 chars kill baal for q only the leader and the first leecher restart to avoid congrat screen. is there something besides this i can use?

if (restart) {
D2Bot.restart(); //avoid congrat screen
}

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 2:53 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 7:25 am
Location: PA
Evram far as i know their is no way to do that.



killz420 I don't think their has ever been a way to avoid that otherwise it would be in their with a option.

_________________
Kolbot download / install thread
Kolbot Support Thread

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 8:54 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 2:51 am
hello , got problem there

[01:54:13 上午] <123> libnspr4.dll failed to load
[01:54:13 上午] <123> Window crashed on load! Restarting.
[01:54:13 上午] <123> js32.dll failed to load
[01:54:13 上午] <123> Window crashed on load! Restarting.
[01:54:13 上午] <123> D2BS.dll failed to load
[01:54:13 上午] <123> Window crashed on load! Restarting.

and error window : d2date.map is corrupt

I download install from bnet web and update to 1.14d than doing the step for version hack

did d2bs d2bot game.exe set to admintor

sorry my bad english.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Official kolbot Support Thread
PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:30 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 8:56 am
is there a "mule manager?"
i see the muled items in the "loader" but if i sell some for example is doest update...
and is it possible to add some items to a "trading list" for jsp?

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4717 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 311, 312, 313, 314, 315  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron