Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


MuleFactory


It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:55 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 992 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 67  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 7:16 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 7:11 pm
I'm having some troubles with kolbot. I did everything you said in how to install but the problem with bot is it doesn't login and even if i log it in it won't create games all it does is launches a game and sits at the start :/ i really need help :S

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 9:40 pm 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
What entry script did you put in d2bot# profile config?

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 11:48 pm 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
ok, this is not something I can fix, d2bs can't load files encoded in UTF
I'll have to talk to core devs about this.


OK. thanks for trying me to help. I know, Stairs from Etal also told it was not easy but then he managed it.


Hey, try the same thing you tested, but also change default.dbj encoding to "UTF-8 without BOM" using notepad++. Just noticed d2bs can load that kind of file. (first put the test lines in default, and then change encoding and save)

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 4:53 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 11:39 am
ok, this is not something I can fix, d2bs can't load files encoded in UTF
I'll have to talk to core devs about this.


OK. thanks for trying me to help. I know, Stairs from Etal also told it was not easy but then he managed it.


Hey, try the same thing you tested, but also change default.dbj encoding to "UTF-8 without BOM" using notepad++. Just noticed d2bs can load that kind of file. (first put the test lines in default, and then change encoding and save)



tested. added the lines to default.dbj, changed encoding to "UTF-8 without BOM" using notepad++, but the problem is still there :(

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:35 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 7:11 pm
What entry script did you put in d2bot# profile config?


I used the lead script

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 2:26 pm 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
Press home key in game window to bring up the console and let me know what it says

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 6:41 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 7:11 pm
The console doesn't even open up :/

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 8:25 am 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
Then you might be missing some run-time files. Check if you have visual c++ 2010 redist

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:12 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 7:11 pm
I tried reinstalling it even tho i had it and still doesn't work :/

Can you do it for me through teamviewer? this is so frustrating :P

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:08 pm 
 
D2BS Dev
D2BS Dev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:00 pm
I tried reinstalling it even tho i had it and still doesn't work :/

Can you do it for me through teamviewer? this is so frustrating :P


i can look via teamviewer
come to the irc channel and msg me

_________________
lagfix.dll -- Blocks skills that causes game lag
NipCheck -- An offline .nip checker
PhotoGrid Sharp -- An image collage maker with formatting features
d2bot# with kolbot -- For live support: irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:29 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 7:11 pm
So what's the name of irc channel :P

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:47 pm 
 
D2BS Dev
D2BS Dev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:00 pm
irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

_________________
lagfix.dll -- Blocks skills that causes game lag
NipCheck -- An offline .nip checker
PhotoGrid Sharp -- An image collage maker with formatting features
d2bot# with kolbot -- For live support: irc://irc.synirc.net/d2bs

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:42 pm 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
It's time for another Test version branch
https://github.com/kolton/d2bot-with-ko ... ee/TestVer

This one contains various fixes, but the reason it's a separate branch is alpha version of automule.
Automule uses a separate mule profile, so you must have at least 2 cd-keys.

Quick mule setup - d2bot# part http://i.imgur.com/z53Z1.png
kolbot part - open libs/automule.js and read option descriptions

NOTE: If you're expecting a fully functional and bug free solution, please do not use this!
I'm looking for people familiar with the bot that know how to read and how to give feedback.
This is ALPHA so please don't report trivial issues (such as stashing scrolls the mule begins with).
I recommend using a loose pickit if you want to test. The folder "mules" will contain mule accounts and characters when they're made by the automule. I suggest you don't use premade accounts/characters.

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2012 1:34 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:53 am
Line 101 in Pickit.js

Change this
if (Automule.enabledProfiles.indexOf(me.profile) > -1) {


To this as it should be AutoMule not Automule
if (AutoMule.enabledProfiles.indexOf(me.profile) > -1) {


Another thing, just for item safety, all bots coming into game to drop items to muler should stay in game for 3+ mins just in case it finishes then leaves then the muler need to change characters.

Just seems to keep item safety.

Successfully muled 2 chars so far, and the failcount in waiting for the muler to login etc should be increased to 45 to account for the time of making a new account + char as it will time out and carry on botting again.

Got onto 3rd char for muleing, at the end of dropping its items this error pooped up and left game so the mule char is sitting there in game with the items on ground waiting for the item dropper to tell it to start picking things up.

Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: d2bot# with kolbot release
PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2012 3:15 am 
 
BHDev
BHDev
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:00 pm
fixed some things, need to add mule/muler checks so the mule doesn't get stuck in a game (mule one item at a time, remove some of the current checks, ie. wait for muler to drop all items)

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 992 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 ... 67  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron