Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:29 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 703 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 47  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:27 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:19 am
I registered only to say thanks

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:34 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 2:33 am
Location: Arlington, TX
Very nice D3 at 3240x1920 is awesome! haha

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:36 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:29 am
win7 x64
1.setup (sqlite-netFx40-setup-bundle-x64-2010-1.0.74.0)
2.setup (.net Framework 4.0)
3.Could not load file or assembly 'System.Data.SQLite.dll or one of its dependencies.

help!!!!

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:11 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:04 am
Works like charm!!!
On Win7 x64 i7 2600k

Able to connect to town..not able to change character.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:17 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:08 am
Getting this error when im trying to create a character:

Anyone know what the problem is?

EDIT: Nvm, downloaded old version of D3sharp.


Last edited by Yokogeri on Tue Sep 20, 2011 3:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:19 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:11 am
Hello there,

Sorry to bother you, but everytime I try to log-in i get an (Error_3003 Unable to connect to the service)

Can someone help me? Thanks alot =)

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/40/sansreeg.png/


Last edited by Maslaklulz on Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:29 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 3:41 pm
I was able to run the sandbox before, but now I can't (D3 freezes after 3 seconds in the character selection screen).

Looking at the D3Sharp log, it looks like the D3 client is connecting on a different port from the one specified in the Diablo3.exe shortcut, 1345. In fact it seems like the client is connecting on a different port after every run.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:39 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:49 pm
i Always git a problem with the iijl15.dll when i will start the Shortcut anyone knows what to do?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:40 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:30 am
Hey Guys, thanks for ur effort.

I cant login into town because of the error: ERROR=error_api_not_initialized can anyone help me?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:51 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:48 am
Hey Guys, thanks for ur effort.

I cant login into town because of the error: ERROR=error_api_not_initialized can anyone help me?


you need to start diablo 3 from original path and let him complete the installation
after start it from shorcut

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:51 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 6:07 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Great work. Thanks. http://www.youtube.com/v/qp35vO0UEi8&hd=1

_________________
Packets based: XBoT for Diablo II 1.10
Finished: k3cbot3 - updated with d2hackit 2.0
Proxifiler for games - i cannot get banned anywhere :P
Free Internet for me, and my friends :)

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:53 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:30 am
Hey Guys, thanks for ur effort.

I cant login into town because of the error: ERROR=error_api_not_initialized can anyone help me?


you need to start diablo 3 from original path and let him complete the installation
after start it from shorcut


thanks mate, i try this

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:04 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:00 am
If you have this "The game assets between the client and the server don´t match" ,just run Diablo III Beta Launcher and update client then turn it off, start server and run the shourtcut :)

One question, i created barbarian but when i get to the game i have demon hunter lvl 2 is that ok?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:31 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:27 am
This is some piece of work, great job. Keep it up :)

I can't seem to create a game, since I get the same above error. -> "ERROR=error_api_not_initialized". Help appreciated :)

Edit: Typo

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: [D3#/PoC] Town Sandbox
PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:03 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:00 am
Hey guys yeh got it working great work! Unforunately you can only play the Demon Hunter.

When can we expect further sandboxes with more characters, monsters, and quests? I'm very interested and I've signed up and will be following you guys daily!

Keep up the great work!

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 703 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 47  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron