Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


It is currently Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:55 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:20 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 1:11 am
Bah, added teh line and I get this error

Line 4 (File "C:\My Documents\winkill.au3"):
HotKeySet ( "{HOME}" , "Terminate" )
Error: Unknown function name.


Terminate isn't a fucntion }:p

_________________
JHJ has been REALM'D
Anti-realm no worky for me >_>;;

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:23 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun May 23, 2004 3:50 pm
Location: Bellevue...Yeah
ERTTTTTTT sorry about that one this would be the right code:
HotKeySet("{HOME}", "Terminate")
Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc

My mistake :roll: forgot to declare it.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:24 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 1:11 am
I was just about to use that, and yes the help file is great if you know where to look in it }:p

_________________
JHJ has been REALM'D
Anti-realm no worky for me >_>;;

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:26 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 1:11 am
I run it and have a prompt box to ask me if I want to run it. I get the little A on the taskbar for the box, I press OKAY and the A goes away, aka the script stops.

This is what I have for the script right now.

; Prompt the user to run the script - use a Yes/No prompt (4 - see help file)
$answer = MsgBox(4, "d2jsp anti error box", "This script will run so you don't get an error.  Run?")
WinKill("Diablo ii - ", "an error")
HotKeySet("{ESC}", "Terminate")
Func Terminate()
    Exit 0
EndFunc


I'm just trying to run a script that will close error boxes dammit :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

_________________
JHJ has been REALM'D
Anti-realm no worky for me >_>;;

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:34 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2003 2:47 am
Location: TX
Is that your whole script? Where is your loop?


Last edited by jimbolia11 on Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:51 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Tue May 18, 2004 1:11 am
Fixed and it works, many thanks to the badass GaurdianBarak

Yeah, I forgot loops :roll:

_________________
JHJ has been REALM'D
Anti-realm no worky for me >_>;;

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron