Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


MuleFactory


It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 3:34 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: how to make D2NT bot run on multiple CDkeys?
PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 10:38 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:17 am
i use d2nt bot and i see under the thing where you edit your settings for bot this,

Image

i have multiple sets of d2 cdkeys, what do i have to do to create cd key mpq's and have the bot run on them?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 10:54 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 3:22 pm
Download "Serby's cd-key changer" run it, chose new cd key, enter the name for a new cdkey, like key1.mpq, enter classic and lod cd keys, save. Do do that again but use key2.mpq as a name and ofc enter second set of cd keys classic and lod and save.
The 2 files shows up in your diablo 2 filder key1.mpq and key2.mpq and in that place u posted just enter:
Quote:
key1.mpq;key2.mpq

u can just copy and paste that what i wrote
Than set - Game # CDkey - 18 (i have like that and its ok) but u can enter here whatever number u want.
Bot will switch cd keys after that number of runs.
Gl.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:30 pm 
 
Nearly Banned
Nearly Banned

Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:17 am
do i include a cdkey.mpq file with my original cdkeys that the diablo exe is installed on with, or will it automatically use that too

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Guh im confused
PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 10:16 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:58 am
passionatex wrote:
Download "Serby's cd-key changer" run it, chose new cd key, enter the name for a new cdkey, like key1.mpq, enter classic and lod cd keys, save. Do do that again but use key2.mpq as a name and ofc enter second set of cd keys classic and lod and save.
The 2 files shows up in your diablo 2 filder key1.mpq and key2.mpq and in that place u posted just enter:
Quote:
key1.mpq;key2.mpq

u can just copy and paste that what i wrote
Than set - Game # CDkey - 18 (i have like that and its ok) but u can enter here whatever number u want.
Bot will switch cd keys after that number of runs.
Gl.



So more or less download Serby's cd-key changer... and put in that box 3n5m5n2b348n3 if that was the first code then ; then 8bn59mb4nbv845 if that was the second or i dont understand..... leave me a message about it pleaase

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: im so confused
PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 10:17 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:58 am
im totally lost i want my d2nt to run more than just my pally but i only have one cd key... help me out pleeaaase leave me a message

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron