Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


MuleFactory


It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:18 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 219 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 15  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:33 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2004 4:18 am
Location: uswest scl
//out the bluebird one at the bottom


Bastiii wrote:
Hey :) I've got an other problem! My bot doesn't use the right pickit!
it seems to use the normal-pickit. :/
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("normal/normal.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("normal/magic_rare.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("normal/set.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("normal/unique.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("normal/craft.nip");

   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("advance/normal.nip");
   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("advance/magic_rare.nip");
   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("advance/set.nip");
   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("advance/unique.nip");
   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("advance/craft.nip");

   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("extreme/normal.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("extreme/magic_rare.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("extreme/set.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("extreme/unique.nip");
   //NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("extreme/craft.nip");
   NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push("Bluebird.nip");

   NTConfig_SnagRange = 50;


edit: found out why. I'm using bluebird, so the pickit is useless :( do you know how i can change it? thanks, or are there any "modern" pickits?

_________________
op yipyaw
for chaos and baal runs
trades torch hunts and trivia

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 2:48 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 11:29 am
hi, can some one help me with :

[ToBlock] = increase chance of blocking or no?

and

[mana] = [MaxMana] or no ?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:27 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 5:24 am
what is the difference between:

//[Name] == SmallCharm && [Quality] == magic # [Level] >= 90

and

//[Name] == SmallCharm && [Quality] == magic && [Level] >= 90

what will pick up what? I don't understand.

Thanks!

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Question.
PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 1:38 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:45 pm
Do the pickit entries have to be correctly filled under uniques.nip etc? Or can you place a full pickit list in one file and it will run... Excuse my royal nubiness.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:05 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 1:39 am
D2NT3.1\D2NT\scripts\libs\common\NTItemParser.ntl (64) :
SyntaxError : Missing ; before statement


I just started getting this error, but I did not even edit that file. I was adding items in the pickit scripts. Now, Im getting that error message. I dont get it.
I have no idea even where to begin with that error. Anyhelp please!!

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 2:38 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 4:03 am
In my codes i notice there isn't anything under helmets.

im looking to find like anyhelm with vis mod on it.
how would i write a code to pick up most rare helms for this?
demonhead/hydroskull/armet those types.

Also i'd like to pick up balrog blades and dimensional blades and check for fools mods.

Can anyone help a noob :cry:

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 7:22 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:48 pm
just to verify that i can have 2 lines in the pickit and it will work on either correct?

[Name] == GrimHelm && [Quality] == unique && [Flag] != ethereal # [LifeLeech] >= 7 && [ManaLeech] >= 7 && [DamageResist] >= 18 // Vampire Gaze
[Name] == GrimHelm && [Quality] == unique && [Flag] == ethereal # [LifeLeech] >= 8 && [DamageResist] >= 20 // merc Vampire Gaze


the first one is for player used vamps and the 2nd line would be for mercs, both lines will work right?

it wont ignore the first line and only do the 2nd or ignore second and only do first?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:25 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:48 pm
how do you specify charges in ur pickit?

i want to pick up amulets rare or magic with teleport charges and i do not think what i have will work, i think its looking for the bonus to teleport skill rather than charges...

[Type] == amulet && ([Quality] == magic || [Quality] == rare) # [SkillTeleport] >= 1

how do i set it to look for charges rather than skill bonuses?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 2:36 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:50 pm
hey stupid ass question here but is it

[Resistall] >= 5

or is it [AllResist] >= 5

been looking and looking...

driving me nuts.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 12:17 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 5:23 pm
None of it.

What you do is you have the pickit list 2 different resists or more for that matter and when it finds say a sc with resist all 5 it will look for something like this in pickit
([FireResist] >= 5 && [LightResist] >= 5)


That tells it that the small charm with resist to fire and lightning of more or equal to the value of 5 it will keep. and as we all know a sc can not have more then one resist so this will make the bot keep that charm. keep in mind tho if you want to save all resist lower then 5 you will to change >=5 value to >=3.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Picking up random items
PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 7:13 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:40 pm
Hey fisher11145. I'm currently using your pickit script. Everything seems to be working okay but for some reason he picks up rare or magic junk items and doesn't ID them or sell them. He holds them in has inventory until he starts a new game and then tosses them. If anyone could tell me why he keeps doing that and how to fix it that would be great. Thanks everyone.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Picking up random items
PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:12 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 5:23 pm
lucille_89 wrote:
Hey fisher11145. I'm currently using your pickit script. Everything seems to be working okay but for some reason he picks up rare or magic junk items and doesn't ID them or sell them. He holds them in has inventory until he starts a new game and then tosses them. If anyone could tell me why he keeps doing that and how to fix it that would be great. Thanks everyone.


Not sure but from what I can understand thats by design so to say, he will only go back up to ID and sell stuff off if he needs the space. And if you just killed your last boss of the cycle he will just keep then in inventory until he starts next run. And he always start all runs by sorting all as per the config file, so he will empty the rows you stated to be empty and will fillup/replace pots in belt to correspond to your charfile.

Not a coders answer just what I have concluded in my own thoughts regarding this matter.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject: Re: Picking up random items
PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 4:45 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:40 pm
[quote="Cherm"][quote="lucille_89"]Hey fisher11145. I'm currently using your pickit script. Everything seems to be working okay but for some reason he picks up rare or magic junk items and doesn't ID them or sell them. He holds them in has inventory until he starts a new game and then tosses them. If anyone could tell me why he keeps doing that and how to fix it that would be great. Thanks everyone.[/quote]

Not sure but from what I can understand thats by design so to say, he will only go back up to ID and sell stuff off if he needs the space. And if you just killed your last boss of the cycle he will just keep then in inventory until he starts next run. And he always start all runs by sorting all as per the config file, so he will empty the rows you stated to be empty and will fillup/replace pots in belt to correspond to your charfile.

Not a coders answer just what I have concluded in my own thoughts regarding this matter.[/quote]

Hey thanks man for your insight. My bots running pretty good after I did a few edits to the script. He still picks up junk but not as much now. Just once in a little while he'll pick something up thats useless. Anyways thanks again.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 7:45 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:24 pm
So just to double check, this line would keep scarabshell boots the eth and non eth versions and not id them?

[Name] == Scarabshell Boots && [Quality] == Unique && [Flag] == Eth

Thanks

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 8:33 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 9:27 pm
some one upload his pick list for me plz...

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 219 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 15  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron