Blizzhackers

Home of the Dupe since 2001

* Login   * Register    * FAQ    * Search

Join us on IRC: #bh@irc.synirc.net (or Mibbit Web IRC)


MuleFactory


It is currently Sat Nov 01, 2014 5:24 am


All times are UTC [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 328 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 22  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: [D2NT Release] Chaos Sanctuary (Diablo) v2.1
PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:13 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
Quote:
Chaos Sanctuary Script
v 2.1


The Script: ChaosSanctuary

(OLD) Video of a run with sorc : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0xdB5ssMtc


changed minor code that should allow the script to work on its own, thanks to kolton


What's different:
• Uses mostly coordinates to move around which improves speed and safety
• Has an open hidden stashes function
Shouldn't bug out if seals are already activated
• Detects the type of Grand Vizier, Lord De Seis and Infector of Souls paths
• Has a fast mode (seal bosses + Diablo only, no champions/uniques/etc)
• Option to clear from entrance or from star
• Checks for a nearby skill/mana recharge shrine after entering river of flame
• You can choose the seal order using your char NTConfig
• Opens boss seal first, kills, then opens other seal for max xp
• Option to skip regular monsters

To use just copy a bot file like NTMephisto, rename it to something like NTChaosSanctuary. Open it and replace whats there with the script posted above.

Now open you character config file and add this:
Quote:
NTConfig_Script.push("NTChaosSanctuary.ntj");
//use 1 for true and 0 for false
//Standard Configs
NTConfig_SealOrder = ['w', 'n', 'e']; //seal order, w = west (vizier), n = north (de seis), e = east (venom)
NTConfig_NextGameMsg = ''; // leave = '' to say nothing
NTConfig_FastMode = 0; // open seals and kill bosses only (a little more dangerous)
NTConfig_SkipRegularMonsters = 0; // true = skip regular monsters (non uniques/champs)
NTConfig_ClearFromFront = 0; // clear from the entrance to the star
NTConfig_OpenHiddenStashes = 0; // open the hidden stashes, doesnt open on fastmode
NTConfig_MakeTP = 0; // true to make a tp. if clearing from front it will make one there, else at star

// if MakeTP is true its basically public mode, if not none of the below will trigger

NTConfig_WaitAndBO = 1; // true = bot will wait for x seconds and cast BO (if you dont have CTA set to false)
NTConfig_BOSayMsg = 'Casting BO in'; // what to say when preparing to cast BO (dont include seconds)
NTConfig_BOWait = 3; // time in seconds to wait before using BO


Also, to try and prevent attacking those storm casters behind walls add the RED to your NTAttack under the function IsValidMonster:
Quote:
function NTA_IsValidMonster(monster)
{
var _classid;

if(monster.hp <= 0 || monster.mode == 0 || monster.mode == 12)
return false;

_classid = monster.classid;

if(((_classid >= 110 && _classid <= 113) || _classid == 608) && monster.mode == 8) // ignore flying scavengers
return false;

if(_classid == 68 && monster.mode == 14) // ignore burrowing maggots
return false;

if(_classid >= 258 && _classid <= 263 && monster.mode == 14) // ignore submerged WaterWatchers
return false;

if(monster.GetState(53) || monster.GetState(96)) // Conversion, Revive
return false;

if(monster.name == "Storm Caster" && GetDistance(me.x,me.y,monster.x,monster.y) > 30)
return false;

if(GetDistance(me.x,me.y,monster.x,monster.y) < 20 && me.areaid == 108)
if(!CheckCollision(me.areaid, monster.x, monster.y, 0) || !CheckCollision(me.areaid, monster.x, monster.y, 1) || !CheckCollision(me.areaid, monster.x, monster.y, 5))
return false;


return true;
}


Please post feedback :)


Last edited by bigapple90 on Sat Oct 30, 2010 2:59 am, edited 22 times in total.
Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 11:05 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 9:13 pm
Location: Behind you
hey bigapple quick question i have two bots running CS then baal and if one gets ahead of the other it pops the seal and the bot behind gets stuck for a long time trying to pop it too. with your script would it just move straight on?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:34 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
yeah, only minor thing is it will wait a few seconds if both venom seals are open.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:04 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:56 am
i have a question (using a sorc) how do you get it to just go from star? is it leaving the clear from front to false? and changing fast mode to false? would i ahve to turn on the make tp? atm i have make tp on and clear from front testing it... sofar sogood...
NTConfig_Script.push("NTChaosSanctuary.ntj");
NTConfig_NextGameMsg = '+ 1'; // leave = '' to say nothing
NTConfig_FastMode = true; // open seals and kill bosses only (a little more dangerous)
NTConfig_ClearFromFront = false; // clear from the entrance to the star
NTConfig_OpenHiddenStashes = true; // open the hidden stashes, doesnt open on fastmode
NTConfig_MakeTP = false; // true to make a tp. if clearing from front it will make one there, else at star

// if MakeTP is true its basically public mode, if not none of the below will trigger

NTConfig_WaitAndBO = true; // true = bot will wait for x seconds and cast BO (if you dont have CTA set to false)
NTConfig_BOSayMsg = 'Casting BO in'; // what to say when preparing to cast BO (dont include seconds)
NTConfig_BOWait = 3; // time in seconds to wait before using BO


and as always TY for your hard work

_________________
I SUPPORT STICKYS
my old acc got deleted from lack of use for a year. been around since begining of botting.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:09 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
to go from star have clear from front = false

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:20 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:56 am
bigapple90 wrote:
to go from star have clear from front = false


ty ty was just makin sure...(and doing the cain id now)

_________________
I SUPPORT STICKYS
my old acc got deleted from lack of use for a year. been around since begining of botting.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 9:25 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:56 am
i have a question of speed... my sorc for some reason is doin chaos in 9 min... is there a way to speed it up some??? my delays are low.(gonna have it just clear from star for now...)

_________________
I SUPPORT STICKYS
my old acc got deleted from lack of use for a year. been around since begining of botting.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 11:22 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 9:13 pm
Location: Behind you
I have the same problem with speed was running Evram's CS script and its fast from star and clears everything, but can get stuck if leechfighter is late arriving at CS

This one just seems so slow but it don't get stuck at all.

i think its the opening of the seals which is the major improvement is there any way you could show us which bits we can add to a clean CS script to get the same seal functionality?

thanks

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 4:34 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
i don't understand the speed problems. my hammerdin/sorc clears it in 3~ minutes. 1~ on fastmode

Edit: Updated to 1.1: it may have been check-safe, i doubt it though, i removed it anyway
Edit: just saw my pally fail to open de seis seal... fixing it again....

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:36 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:56 am
atm im on my 4th game(shut bot off for a bit tonight)
my stats are 4/2/1 atm
game times are 9 min????? with clearing from star.
i switched to ur new one and i have only completed 1 game and it was 9 min long from star.
last 3 games that it has failed to do was at around 5 min after clearing 2nd seal. it looks like(i dont know much about scripting) you could shave a min tho with the fact that it checks for monsters after it clears the seal all the way from the seal back to the star. and it only moves from spot to spot about every 2/3 seconds.

_________________
I SUPPORT STICKYS
my old acc got deleted from lack of use for a year. been around since begining of botting.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:03 am 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
yeah i was planning to that. i figured that 99% of the time the bot would clear all monsters and just tele straight back. It does this on fastmode though, just not regular.

But still, 9 mins for the run is too much. I have 4.5 min run from entrance with sorc or my hammerdin

Still working on the de seis seal glitching ~_~

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:45 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 6:35 pm
I copied this:

http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=P7Sj0vBb

Pasted that into NTDiabloApple.ntj

NTConfig_Script.push("NTDiabloApple.ntj");
NTConfig_NextGameMsg = '+ 1'; // leave = '' to say nothing
NTConfig_FastMode = false; // open seals and kill bosses only (a little more dangerous)
NTConfig_ClearFromFront = false; // clear from the entrance to the star
NTConfig_OpenHiddenStashes = true; // open the hidden stashes, doesnt open on fastmode
NTConfig_MakeTP = false; // true to make a tp. if clearing from front it will make one there, else at star

// if MakeTP is true its basically public mode, if not none of the below will trigger

NTConfig_WaitAndBO = true; // true = bot will wait for x seconds and cast BO (if you dont have CTA set to false)
NTConfig_BOSayMsg = 'Casting BO in'; // what to say when preparing to cast BO (dont include seconds)
NTConfig_BOWait = 3; // time in seconds to wait before using BO

var NTConfig_UseRedemptionHP;
var NTConfig_UseRedemptionMP;

function NT_LoadConfig()
{
   //------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   // Boss configuration
   //------------------------------------------------------------------------------
....


Bot just enters in Act 5 and stands there like a idiot.

Did I copy that in wrong? Is that whole section supposed to go into Boss Config?

Doesn't do anything. I tried with 2 different comps and 3 different bot chars. I must be missing something.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:10 am 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 6:35 pm
Got it to work on Hdin, but not Druid, Druid stood in town.

Mine took 7:34...

Standard script it does it around 3-4.

It moves really slow, stalls a lot.
Sit there for a second before moving onward. That's almost after every move. Doesn't consistently spam hammers...

When standard bots goes tele tele tele hammer hammer hammer hammer hammer...

This one does tele.. tele.. tele.. hammer...... hammer...... hammer.......

It's not my HDin.

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:40 pm 
 
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:44 am
Location: the big apple
you should probably paste the ntconfig code under
Quote:
function NTLoadConfig()
{


as for the speed i really don't get it. can you guys post a video of your run ?

Top
 Profile  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:51 pm 
 
User
User

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:56 am
how do i record???(gonna search while i wait for a reply...)

_________________
I SUPPORT STICKYS
my old acc got deleted from lack of use for a year. been around since begining of botting.

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 328 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 22  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron